Who are we?

We are a member-led organisation guided by our Executive which is formed of volunteers from the financial services community.

 

 

The current members of our executive are:

Chris Budd (Chairman)

chris@ifw.org.uk

Julie Lord

julie@ifw.org.uk

Tom Morris

tom@ifw.org.uk

Benjamin Fabi

benjamin@ifw.org.uk

Ian Howe

ian@ifw.org.uk

Rebecca Tuck

rebecca@ifw.org.uk

Organogram

Click here to view our Organogram.

Get involved

The initiative will be member-led. We’d love to hear from individuals and organisations who would like to get involved.