Who are we?

We are a member-led organisation guided by our Executive which is formed of volunteers from the financial services community.

Click here for our partner and research members.

Find out more about IFW membership.

The current members of our executive are:

Chris Budd (Chairman)

chris@ifw.org.uk

Tom Morris

tom@ifw.org.uk

Ian Howe

ian@ifw.org.uk

Harjeet Heer

harjeet@ifw.org.uk

Rebecca Tuck

rebecca@ifw.org.uk

Lorraine McFall

lorraine@ifw.org.uk

Organogram

Click here to view our Organogram.

Get involved

The initiative will be member-led. We’d love to hear from individuals and organisations who would like to get involved.